Events Calendar

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
Sacramento Drag Queen Bingo Thursday, August 2, 7 pm at Mango's Burgertown in Midtown Sacramento, benefiting PFLAG. $15 for 8 games ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
The Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Business Exchange Network (SACBEN) provides a forum for Chamber members network, increase business opportunities and share referrals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 - Friday Aug 17, 2018
National LGBT Chamber of Commerce Annual Business & Leadership Conference August 14-17 Philadelphia, PA ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
The Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Business Exchange Network (SACBEN) provides a forum for Chamber members network, increase business opportunities and share referrals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Monthly Mixer sponsored by Hyatt Regency Sacramento! Final voting for RCC Board of Directors elections and announcement of election results. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
The Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Business Exchange Network (SACBEN) provides a forum for Chamber members network, increase business opportunities and share referrals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Drag Queen Bingo Thursday, September 6, 2018, at Mango's Burgertown, benefiting BENT, formerly Sacramento International Gay Lesbian Film Festival. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
The Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Business Exchange Network (SACBEN) provides a forum for Chamber members network, increase business opportunities and share referrals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Sacramento Rainbow Chamber Boas and Bow Ties Awards & Scholarship Gala Sept. 20 at Hilton Sac Benefiting Rainbow Chamber Foundation and LGBTQ Student Scholarship ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce